Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Life's a Witch

Audiobook

What is it that they say? Life's a witch and then you die.

Change and I have never been best friends, something that's only gotten clearer from my imprisonment at the Guild of Guardians. As punishment for stealing a magical object, I've got to hunt down criminal supernaturals to pay off my sentence.

The men in my new team don't want me around. Neither do the other inmates. They just want to push me to my limits, test me, thinking that I'll fail. But they have another thing coming. I'm Astra Nomical, I'll pass everything they throw my way, prove I'm worthy and won't lose my heart along the way.

Life's A Witch is book 1 in the Guild of Guardians series, a 90,000 word supernatural prison reverse harem with enemies to lovers, plenty of action, swoon-worthy men, and a heroine determined to end up on top. For fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Cassandra Clare's Shadow Hunters.


Expand title description text
Publisher: Skyler Andra Edition: Unabridged

OverDrive Listen audiobook

  • ISBN: 9781664931817
  • File size: 258610 KB
  • Release date: October 21, 2020
  • Duration: 08:58:46

MP3 audiobook

  • ISBN: 9781664931817
  • File size: 258641 KB
  • Release date: October 21, 2020
  • Duration: 09:01:44
  • Number of parts: 9

Formats

OverDrive Listen audiobook
MP3 audiobook

Languages

English

What is it that they say? Life's a witch and then you die.

Change and I have never been best friends, something that's only gotten clearer from my imprisonment at the Guild of Guardians. As punishment for stealing a magical object, I've got to hunt down criminal supernaturals to pay off my sentence.

The men in my new team don't want me around. Neither do the other inmates. They just want to push me to my limits, test me, thinking that I'll fail. But they have another thing coming. I'm Astra Nomical, I'll pass everything they throw my way, prove I'm worthy and won't lose my heart along the way.

Life's A Witch is book 1 in the Guild of Guardians series, a 90,000 word supernatural prison reverse harem with enemies to lovers, plenty of action, swoon-worthy men, and a heroine determined to end up on top. For fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Cassandra Clare's Shadow Hunters.


Expand title description text